The other gift I made over the weekend is up on my Ravelry page and I would love some feedback if anyone has a chance.

I’m only a couple of rows away from being at the joining point of sleeve one of Tangled Yoke.

I keep forgetting that I then have to knit the second sleeve. I’ve been spoiled by sleeveless and short sleeved projects lately.

When I was in Montreal I went to Gap Body, as I always do when in Toronto or Montreal since we don’t have one here and I love their underwear even though I don’t want to love underwear made by little Romanian babies or whatever. Anyway, I was thrilled to see these:

Fair Isle underwear! Unfortunately these were not on sale and would have severely cut into my yarn budget but I do wish they were keeping my lady business warm this holiday season.

