I managed to get the other two organizers up in my shop:

This is pretty much the last of my Japanese chrysanthemum fabric so that organizer with definitely be one of a kind. I’m sad to see it go. So pretty.

I’ve been having a crazy busy day but I wanted to share a recipe. Usually when Chris is gone I end up eating cereal or take out for every meal but this weekend I was good and cooked relatively healthy meals for myself. This mini pizza was very tasty and quick.

Naan Pizza Supremo


-1 spinach cheese naan (I used Rinag) or plain naan or pita

-pizza sauce of your choice (I used this one because I had all the ingredients)

-1/3 cup mozzarella

-4 stalks asparagus with ends snapped off

-1/8 cup herbed goat cheese – crumbled

-2 sun dried tomatoes – soaked and sliced

-1 tbsp fresh parmesan-reggiano – shredded

-olive oil

Preheat over to 375 degrees F. Spread pizza sauce on naan. Sprinkle mozerella. Top with asparagus, sun dried tomatoes, crumbled goat cheese and parmesan. Drizzle with olive oil. Bake for fifteen minutes (I used the toaster oven) or until cheese is melted and asparagus is soft. Let it sit for a minute then cut into four little slices width wise.

