1. I made my first cheesecake.

Carrot Cheesecake From April 09 Martha Stewart Living

Carrot Cheesecake From April '09 Martha Stewart Living. I don't like cheesecake that much but this one is pretty good.

2. I made a big Easter meal for two.

Click for copius notes

Click for copious notes

3.  I made slippers (pair 2 of 3)

Purl Bee Mary Janes.  I used scraps.  Thats why one sole is a different colour.

Purl Bee Mary Janes. I used scraps. That's why one sole is a different colour.

4.  I made granola and I made yogurt.

Granola recipe here (dont add the raisins before baking - they burn). Yogurt instructions here.

Honest to goodness yogurt. A bit tangy but totally edible.

Today I will make zucchini muffins and broccoli salad and tortillas and more slippers.  What will you make today?

